Ansprechpartner Junioren-Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Paul Pölzer | paul.poelzer@googlemail.com | 09375-1428

U19 A-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Hubert Mattern | FCB | hubert.mattern@t-online.de | 0151-15191435

Christian Motzel | FCB | christianmotzel@web.de | 0171-2097722

Michael Balles | FCB | michaelballes@aol.com | 0160-5628142

U17 B-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Hubert Sommer | FCB | sommer.hubert@gmx.de | 0170-5830263

Patrick Abb | FCB | patrick.abb@gmx.de | 0151-12558604

Christian Kern | SCF | kernchrist@gmail.com | 0171-6222389

U15 C-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Torsten Maier | FCB | tm4maito@gmail.com | 0160-99162077

Holger Kern | SCF | holger.kern@t-online.de | 0151-61650315

U13 D-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Oliver Hösch | SCF | o.hoesch@freenet.de | 0176-16340335
Michael Friedl | FCB | miks91@web.de | 0151-20732874

Alexander Hetz | FCB | alex.hetz@gmx.de | 0175-4468022
Sven Schellenberger | FCB | sven.schellenberger@gmx.de | 0170-8186894

Susanne Schäfer | FCB | sanne-schaefer@gmx.de | 0175-8921214

U11 E-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Oliver Berberich | SCF | oliver-berberich@t-online.de | 0171-7873446

Markus Hauke | SCF | mhauke@gmx.de | 0152-33598511

U9 F-Junioren

Simon Kettinger | simon.kettinger@kettinger.de | 0172-6606650

Sven Lotzow | sven.lotzow@t-online.de | 0171-3189609

Mathias Jeßberger | copmatches@web.de | 0163-7935501

U7 Bambinis

Andreas Heinrich | 0160-90995078

Lorena Maier | maierlorena@web.de | 0157-72479803